The Conflict of the Ages - This classic set of five volumes spans time from before the earth's beginning to the fulfillment of God's plan for His people. It’s a good Christian books collection to read.

Vol. 1 [Patriarch andProphets]; 73 Chapters & 764 pages
Vol. 2 [Prophets andKings]; 60 Chapters & 733 pages
Vol. 3 [The Desire ofAges]; 87 Chapters & 835 pages
Vol. 4 [Acts of TheApostles]; 58 Chapters & 602 pages
Vol. 5 [The GreatControversy] ; 42 Chapters & 694 pages

I love the way the author illustrates her work in all the volume of the books, it's easy to understand furthermore from volume 1 through volume 5, It’s fascinated to see the stories and prophecies of the Bible come alive with greater detail, deep spiritual insights, practical application, and prophetic vision. Because these books form a commentary on the books of the Bible from Genesis to Revelation, It feels like the author bring me back to bible time to know loving living God plan to save human race-restore the lost paradise.

Read the full volume of ‘The Conflict of the ages’ controversy between God and Satan that will soon end in victory for God and His people. Draw your courage of Christ's second coming and the New Earth. In each volume, the author powerfully points out the principles involved in the impending conflict and how each person can stand firmly for God and His truth.

If you love to seek the truth. Regardless of which Christian dominion or organization you’re; I would recommend you read this book with open-minded, take what is good and lay aside the opposite. Remember only ‘The Holy Bible’ is our sole-base principal to measure – what is ‘Truth’.

The Great Controversy  covers the story of the Christian Church from the destruction of Jerusalem in AD 70 and follows, in broad outline, the major issues of the conflict between Christ and Satan as they have been seen in the history of the Christian church down to our own day—and beyond—in harmony with what the Bible says will yet take place.
Want to know more, Read it on….

The Acts of the Apostles presents the amazing story of the early Christian church through the rest of New Testament times. After Jesus was victorious over Satan and returned to heaven, the enemy turned his attention to Jesus’ church on earth. Here are thrilling stories of fierce persecutions and unswerving loyalty to God. Peter, Paul, James, John, Luke, Barnabas, Stephen, Mark, and the other early apostles carried the wonderful news of the gospel to all of the then-known world. Unwilling to surrender their faith, many gave their lives.
Want to know more, Read it on….

The Desire of Ages  is Ellen G. White's classic on the life and ministry of Jesus–the One who stands at the center of all human history. No one else has had such a profound influence on planet Earth as Jesus Christ. In this book the author does not set forth the events of Jesus’ life in strict chronological order, but she presents Him as the One who can satisfy the deepest yearnings of the human heart.
Want to know more, Read it on….

Prophets and Kings  opens with the story of Solomon’s glorious reign over Israel and continues through the remaining kings of Israel and Judah including the times of the prophets, and ends with the nation’s exile and captivity. It traces the history of a favored and chosen people, vacillating between allegiance to God and to the gods of the nations around them. These pages can vividly be seen as dramatic evidence of the raging struggle between God and Satan for the hearts of men and women.
Want to know more, Read it on….

begins the story of the conflict between good and evil--the 
battle between Christ and Satan--starting with the origin 
of evil, then taking up the creation of the world, the Bible patriarchs, Israel's Egyptian bondage and Exodus, and their establishment in Canaan up to the time of David.
Want to know more, Read it on….

This 5 book set is perfect for deep, serious Bible study, 
or to read alongside your Bible for amplification and clarity. 
 The titles in this set include: •Patriarchs And Prophets •Prophets And Kings •The Desire Of Ages •The Acts Of The Apostles •The Great Controversy
Want to know more, Read it on….